Our Team

Name Designation Email
Chaudhry Ali Akbar Managing Director info@tracon.com.pk
Chaudhry Uzair Ali Director uzair@tracon.com.pk
Syed Asim Shah Gilani Director Business Development  info@tracon.com.pk
Commodore (R) Nasir Iqbal Akbar Director Operation  info@tracon.com.pk
M Amir Akbar Manager Sales And Marketing amir@tracon.com.pk
Mubashir Aziz Manager Operations KHI mubasher@tracon.com.pk
Ahmed Ali Manager Operations operation1@tracon.com
Talib Hussain Director Admin talib@tracon.com.pk
Captain Umer Slahuddin GM Chartering  info@tracon.com.pk
Abdul Qadeer Customer Relation Manager KHI qadeer@tracon.com.pk
Sheikh Fareed Custom Adviser KHI farid@tracon.com.pk
Abdul Basit Custom Clearing Officer basit@tracon.com.pk
Zuhair Ali Farooq GM Commercial zuhair@tracon.com.pk
Muhammad Habib Manager Accounts habib@tracon.com.pk
Tahir Jamil IT Manager it@tracon.com.pk
Shoaib Ramzan Bank Muccadam Supervisor muccadum@tracon.com.pk
Ghulam Murtaza Manager IATA Operation crm7@tracon.com.pk
Muhammad Sudhir Iqbal Accounts Officeer sudhir@tracon.com.pk
Mazhar Iqbal Customer Relation Manager mazhar@traconpk.com
Muhammad Usman Data Entry Operator  info@tracon.com.pk
Imran Munawar Outdoor Stave  info@tracon.com.pk
Naseer Iqbal Recovery Officer  info@tracon.com.pk